Clarencia

Female, Philippines, 34 years old
Clarencia
I am a 34 years old Female from Philippines.
I speak Ilocano English Tagalog

Profile Details

Type of care
Driving License
No
Childcare experience
5 years
Detailed childcare experience
  • Newborn or Babies (0-12m)
  • Experienced with Toddlers (13-24m)
  • Experienced with Preschoolers (2-4y)
  • Experienced with School-Age Children (5-8y)
  • Experienced with Tweens (9-12y)

I have a big family but happy. We grew up in county place far from the city. We do farming for our living like planting any kind of vegetables and rice. Until now my family does farming. My brothers did not finish their high school because of lack of financial, except for us girls we all went to college. Finished my college through self-supporting. Our family maintains a good relationship.

my experience with children is fun and enjoyable, I started taking care children when I was young like caring my little sister and brother, and I took good care my own daughter till she was 5 years old. I went to abroad as a domestic helper and my main job is to take care children and until now. I took care two children in 5 years, my main jobs are preparing the needs of the children to school, taking them to school and getting them after school, I bathed them, prepare and cook food for them and help them with their homework, I go with them when they have some extra activities like dancing, piano tutor, sports and art tutors. I accompany them also in the park to play, and I am currently working in a Daycare Center School as Assistant Childcare and my Main duties are assists them during lesson time, during snack and eating time, and during playtime and I changed the diaper and checking their temperature every day and afternoon or in needed time I will be the one who gives lessons.


Learn more about me

Nanny Inquiry