Jovy G.

Jovy G.
I am a 41 years old Female from Tagalog.
I speak Tagalog English 

Profile Details

Type of care
Driving License
Childcare experience
2 years
Elderly care experience
15 years
Detailed childcare experience
  • Newborn or Babies (0-12m)
  • Experienced with Toddlers (13-24m)
  • Experienced with Preschoolers (2-4y)
  • Experienced with School-Age Children (5-8y)
  • Experienced with Tweens (9-12y)
Experienced with individuals suffering from
  • ADHD
  • Alzheimer or Dementia
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Other conditions

I am Jovy Gacula 41 of age married and have 1 child. I graduated as a Bs computer secretarial after I graduate I work as a u keeper in a jewelry pawnshop for 5 years.after that I go to Riyadh to work as a patient attendant. And I work also in jedah a receptionist and housekeeping maintenance in king Abdul as is university schools. 2014 when I came to hong Kong to work as a nanny of two children and my duties and responsibility is to taking care of them sending them to schools. Preparing food give bath and help them to dress up.bringing them to the park,going to an other activities. And before they sleep we read some books or we play their favorite toys. Being a nanny i experience the child don’t stop criying and giving bath for them is interesting with me because I have to carry and sit it on my lap and give bath for the two year old. October 28 when I ended my contract because they don’t need me now and the children already grown.and they prepare the first helper to stay. So as of now im working with two elderly.. A 100 and 92 ages one is have Alzheimer. My duties and responsibility is to taking care with them..preparing their food. Give. Medicine. Giving bath of them changing the diaper night and day. Massage him every morning after all my households. Bringing them to the I will be finished my contract this coming 17 of November 2018

Learn more about me

Nanny Inquiry